Happy Muslim Mama’s parcel arrived yesterday! I cannot stress enough how happy I was. Two beautiful scarves, lots of hand-made cards (whoever will receive a card from me must know that they are VERY special, these cards are too precious…), and chocolate (one bar disappeared mysteriously after my husband came home…). Happy Muslim Mama’s connections to the Royal Mail once again seem to have worked wonders, the parcel arrived in only a few days (however, I must say, that her connections were not powerful enough to send me a pomegranate tree). See, you cannot match a pomegranate tree with your favorite outfit, nor can you drape it around your neck! This was truly a wonderful experience and InshaAllah Sister Farhana from Sketched Soul will come up with a new exciting swap soon.

p4300249

